293 Pre-Owned cars at Low Book Sales
Didn't find the right fit?
Just let us know what you're looking for and we'll email you as soon as it arrives!
Miles posted may vary slightly due to local test-driving or reconditioning. Vehicles come with one key. Utah and Nevada residents will pay the appropriate sales tax rate, as well as state registration and/or inspection fees. Out-of-state buyers may register and pay applicable taxes in their home state. All sales are subject to a flat $499.00 Dealer Documentary Fee, and a State Safety Inspection/Smog Fee. These fees will be added to the vehicle’s cash selling price. Our Documentary Fee and Dealer Service Fees are collected by Low Book Sales and are not required by law. An extended warranty may be purchased. An out-of-state transfer cost $99 that is not counted toward the purchase price of your vehicle and is non-refundable. Ask your sales and finance professional for details on extended warranties. We accept PayPal, Wire Transfer, and Credit Cards for deposit only. Vehicle balance must be in the form of Cash, Cashier’s Check, Money Order, or Bank Financing prior to delivery.