How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Moose 09 Oct 2014
We loved the experience we had! The salesman was great and the financing team did an excellent job securing us in a rate that fit our payment criteria. We love our new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
WarriorMama 08 Oct 2014
I bought my new car from Low Book Sales during their anniversary sale and the experience was incredible! Jordan was so knowledgeable and extremely patient with me. I chose a car, but the next day felt I had made the wrong choice. Taking it back and trading for something different was completely hass...le-free! They got me better financing than my credit union (which was fantastic). I'm super impressed and will never go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa SLC 07 Oct 2014
This is our 2nd purchase with Low Book! They have great staff, from the sales people to financing! No haggle pricing made it a smooth purchase! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Watkins 07 Oct 2014
I'll make this short and sweet... I found exactly what I was looking for, and for less money than I had planned. They took care of me from the time I drove into their lot, until I left in the car I bought.
5 rate
Cars.com
jonburk 31 Oct 2013
I went to Low Book Sales because my credit isn't the best. They got me into a car I wanted, and financed the loan for me. I couldn't be happier with Low Book Sales!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darren Lewis 30 Oct 2013
I've had quite a few older cars in recent years which have needed various and frequent repairs. I have had Low Book's service department replace: sway bars, brakes, alternators, distributors, tires, windshields batteries, etc. as well as oil and transmission fluid changes. I've also had them trouble...shoot electrical issues. Low Book's service department has always provided me with quick diagnostics and service. In addition, their reasonable prices have made it possible for me to give my vehicles a longer life than they would have had otherwise. Thanks Low Book! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Verdun H., Las Vegas, NV 19 May 2016
Had the truck of my dreams. Treated respectfully by all staff. Got a fantastic interest rate. Could not have asked for a better truck buying experience. Thank you Low Book Sales Las Vegas!
5 rate
Yelp
Jonathon Reimann 13 Jan 2013
i went to another dealer ship before i went to lowbook... and that was a masteak. from the time i got on to there lot to the time i left i was treated with respect.... they didn't try and push me in to some thing i didn't want..... i got what i wanted and i love my my rodeo...... the other car i had... was in the shop more then i had it and i will not send anybody to the other dealer ship i will always send my family and friends to LOWBOOK SALE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrbtrevor 22 Apr 2017
From start to finish it went smooth. Chris was very friendly and non judgmental. I didn't have great credit. Chris worked hard to get me in the car i wanted as well as making me laugh the whole time.
5 rate
Cars.com
nessa 04 Jun 2012
My visit was great, excellent customer service, very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT