How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd 21 Jul 2017
The staff was really good and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated them letting us test drive it without a sales person with us. This gave us a chance to talk and inspect the vehicle without any pressure. I feel like we got a good price and it was not negotiable, which was nice in a way. We didn'...t have to play that game about pricing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Cbn8812 18 Jul 2017
I had a pretty good experience with low book of salt lake. My girlfriend and I went in and they were able to get us into a great suv at a decent price. Our credit wasn't really the greatest but they were able to work with us and get us financing
4 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Nikolaev 08 Jul 2017
Evan was a great, and informative salesman. I've worked with plenty of them at past dealers, and he is among the best. He gave us all the time and space amongst ourselves to decide on our new purchase. The whole experience went smooth and easy. We'll come back for sure!
4 rate
Cars.com
Brian p 20 Jun 2017
Even at low book was awesome and honest, I will be back thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
walter58 17 Jun 2017
Sam was great I knew with my credit problems I probably wouldn't get a car but he listened and help me get a car in thier credit rebuilder program ! I'm so excited to have a chance to prove my credit worthiness Sam Pitts in sales Cash in finance are the best and I can't say thank you enough for help...ing me with a quality car and the opportunity to build my credit worthiness ? low book sales came threw for me and my family. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Girthbomb 16 Jun 2017
Was on the lookout for a specific model at a good price. One came available at Low Book. Went down to see in person, Chris came out right away, greeted me and we located the vehicle. Had a concern about fitting in our garage and was able to take it for an extended test drive to test the fit. They g...ave us a very good trade in amount and we were able to work with our preferred lender. We will find out what the service department is like as we will be making full use or the warranty. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lazarus76 12 Jun 2017
The sales team for Low Book was gracious and very organized. Some were waiting to greet you soon as you pulled into parking lot. From the cool logo, to the friendly atmosphere...I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
4 rate
Cars.com
Schoen521 09 Jun 2017
Sam was so helpful and friendly and helped us get the best car for our money. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to him!
4 rate
Cars.com
saltlakecitykid 29 May 2017
Unlike any other dealership I have experienced, Low Book Sales seems focused on the customer and the customers experience. There was no pressure to buy and really I just felt that they were focused on what I was looking for. The small presentation at the beginning I thought was unique. Reputation se...ems important to these guys. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dmaclee 18 May 2017
The whole experience with Nick was great. He explained everything very well and clear. I would recommend both him and Cody to anyone that needs a car. Thank you again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT