How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelley 13 Nov 2017
Great people , glad I decided to use low book sales Chris did an amazing job getting me the car I wanted. everything went very quick and easy
4 rate
Cars.com
Pegevans19 09 Nov 2017
So when you know your credit is not in a good place, buying a car is so intimidating. You don???t want to go get your hopes up to only be told no. Well not only were they able to get us approved, they got us a lower interest rate than I had on the vehicle I traded in! Tyler didn???t push us into ...a vehicle we couldn???t affor, he steered us towards the ones that were in or price range but also fit what I wanted which was 4WD. We have a beautiful 2016 Jeep Compass and I???m so happy to have a safe reliable car for my family this winter! Thank you low book sales, we will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbie Sweatfield 08 Nov 2017
Daniel Neil was very pleasant and professional he made purchasing of my new car a pleasant experience the whole staff from the time I entered the lot until I left with my new car was excellent customer service. This is the second car I have purchased for low book and will be back for future purchase...s. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Password22 31 Oct 2017
Great salesman no hassle or surprise and very friendly. Financing was fast fair and to the point. Very impressed with the speed of the sale. Did not feel beat up after the deal was done. Thanks Lowbook that how you sell a truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Franco 13 Sep 2017
I huge thanks to Melissa Beau in the service department for rescuing me and my little girl. My gas line sprung a leak and we would've been stranded without her. She got us in last minute and got on it right away and sent us on our way with a new line and a running car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kroger Menzer 12 Sep 2017
I huge thanks to Melissa Beau in the service department for rescuing me and my little girl. My gas line sprung a leak and we would've been stranded without her. She got us in last minute and got on it right away and sent us on our way with a new line and a running car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zach Tison 31 Aug 2017
James, in the service department is a rockstar....He always gets my jeep in and out and always makes sure it's it tip top shape before handing it back
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul and Myriam Kennedy 24 Aug 2017
My wife and I visited LBS in Lindon yesterday looking for used late model Ford F150 Crew Cab. We had been to another dealer earlier in the day, but were not pleased with the selection nor the time it took to get approved. Sales Pro, Danyal Edgerly met us, showed us what we wanted, got us approved... before we finished the test drive! The Finance Manager, Ray Miller was efficient, courteous and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LBS/LINDON for all of your auto buying needs! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 09 Aug 2017
Taylor & Chris were very knowledgeable & pleasant. I told them my needs &!thry brought out the perfect car for me! The price was over my budget & they worked with their manager to bring it down so I could buy the car. No pressure, no dealer shock. I will recommend LBS to all of my friends! Thank you... for such a pleasant experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vicki vicki lundgreen 09 Aug 2017
great people, Really came through, took time to make things right, friendly , would come back for another car , clean not pushy , and really listen to me
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT