How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SHunt 06 May 2017
Went in looking for a new to me car, and I have been hassled every time I have been to a car dealership. This was by far the most unusual car buying experience of my life at this point. The sales guys were not pushy and didn't do the whole back and forth game of "let me see what my sales manager c...an do". I told them what I wanted, and they were able to help me out. There was not a push to get me to put more down and I didn't feel like I was being forced to do anything that I didn't want to do unlike at the bigger dealerships. The finance guy I was dealing with (Cash) was extremely awesome and actually seemed like he enjoyed his job. There was not a forceful sales pitch from him about warranties and extras that you need to buy...everything was included! Warranties and Gap worked up already, very cool! Thanks again guys for an awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
snow sports girl 2017 06 May 2017
These guys and ladies know how to treat a customer. The Service Department does a great job being on time, save you money when they can and great at keeping you posted. I would recommend them to everyone who owns an Audi or thinking of buying one. I purchased my 2011 Q5 back in 2014 and they hav...e been wonderful to deal with as well as a great sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Raquel S., Lehi, UT 17 Jul 2012
I have bought two vehicles from low book each time was very pleasant. I had a wonderful salesman that wasn't pushy and showed me exactly what I was looking for. I even bought something else that I wouldn't have even looked at if the salesman wouldn't have shown me other cars then what I went in for.... Financing was easy and fast and I didn't even have to go to my credit union they did it all for me. I refer all my friends and family to them. They treat you with respect and make buying a car easy and painless. Thanks low book sales look forward to my next purchase with you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jimmy Love 08 Jul 2017
CHRIS B . & LOWBOOK MADE BUYING A VEHICLE FUN. NO PRESSURE TO GAZE THROUGH THEIR MANY FINE VEHICLES & TEST DRIVE AS MANY AS I WANTED. WHEN I FOUND JUST THE RIGHT ONE THE FINANCING WAS A BREEZE . EVERYONE TREATED ME LIKE I WAS THE ONLY ONE THERE. THANKS EVERYONE FOR ALL YOUR HOSPITALITY. JIM L.
5 rate
Cars.com
Holladayleo! 15 Nov 2015
I had the best experience yesterday at the Salt Lake office. Ezra and Josh were so helpful in getting me into a vehicle. And it really didn't take very long at all. I am going to refer my friends and family to you guys from here on out. You are the best! Thank you thank you! I appreciate you guys! A...nd I thank my son for referring me to you guys also. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Guitarman7 08 Jul 2017
Chris was very helpful and honest. I got a car for far less than I expected and know exactly what I was getting. This is the best cat purchase experience I have every had and I WILL but here again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott P. 20 Sep 2015
Low Book Sales was absolutely great to both my wife and I. Our salesman Paul, was very attentive to our needs and was able to recommend a car that fit those needs exactly at the price range specified. I really do appreciate his help and the help of the rest of the finance team! You guys made it poss...ible for me to get into a vehicle when other places were turning me down due to a pending total loss payoff on a previous 2013 due to an accident that was not our fault. I am now driving around in a sleek 2013 Ford Fiesta SE with very low overall mileage. Gas mileage is phenomenal. Thanks again guys, you were great! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Nons123 08 Jul 2017
My old car recently broke down at the beginning of the week, I need a car to commute to work, school and home. Low book was the first place I looked for buying a used car as the business I have done with them in the past has been top notch. I scheduled an appointment with Chris B, when I arrived he ...was unavailable so Kody Kampbell stepped right in to assist me in the proccess. A few days later I went back and purchased the vehicle, Kody had everything ready and even had the car cleaned inside and out! He was an amazing help during the process and made the best outcome of a bad situation. He reassured me of my decision to go through Low Book because of the excellent service they provide! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wlemone 18 Aug 2015
I had an amazing experience with Evan Brewer as my sales consultant and Josh Whipple as my finance manager. Evan was straight to the point with my situation and didn't hold back facts or negative outcomes that may have discouraged my purchase. Josh was even more helpful by taking my case to the bank... personally and fighting for me, I couldn't have asked for a better finance manager. Low Book Sales is lucky to have these two individuals, it truly made a difference in deciding to purchase, but also communicating to those around me how awesome of a company it is. Thank you so much, I appreciate it immensely! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JP 10 Aug 2015
I recently purchased my third vehicle from Low Book Sales, in Salt Lake City, and once again, am thrilled with their service. I have had nothing but great experiences with their sales and finance department, but what I can really rave about is their service department. I've had all my routine mainte...nance for the past 6 years done there, and have complete confidence in Mike, James, and the rest of the service team. I never hesitate to recommend Low Book to anyone looking for a used vehicle, and in particular, anyone looking to service a vehicle. The entire team has taken exceptional care of me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT