How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Infinitelove8 17 Jun 2017
I'm 18, pretty naive and young. Sam helped explain, break down and guide me through the whole process, leaving me feeling confident and secure with my purchase. He truly cared about ensuring I got into a perfect car for me. So grateful thank you!!!!?
5 rate
Cars.com
Willow424 17 Jun 2017
Taylor was the brightest young man I have worked with yet. I'm 45 years old and have purchased several vehicles in my life and to this date Loberg sales had the best service and easiest experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
smsala83 17 Jun 2017
I was really stressed out about having to buy a new car after my 14 yr old car died. Evan walked me they everything and I am beyond satisfied with my new car. I even had a little scare the morning after with some fluid by my tire. Evan got me right into service and everything was taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abetker90 16 Jun 2017
Just bought a new 2016 Dodge Durango. My wife an I where very pleased with Evan as our salesman. Wasn't pushy an very helpful throughout the car buying process to get us the best deal possible. We feel that their prices where fair an we're happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Schmidt16 16 Jun 2017
This was our first time buying at Low Book Sales. Kody was great to work with! We received a fair price on our trade in and on the car we purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy return customer cml 16 Jun 2017
This is the third car I have bought from Low book sales. Both Sam and Cash are great to work with. I would highly recommend Low book sales when it comes to an excellent car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten Sherwin 12 Jun 2017
Great job, Chris B! Thank you for taking care of me and my purchase and making it a seamless and painless experience! Chris was able to answer all of my questions and confirm I made the right decision without any high pressured-sales talk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Collins 10 Jun 2017
Taylor McNeely was a pleasure to work with. He greeted us, answered questions we had, and let us look around. When we were ready, he took great care of us. The deal was good, including the warranty and the service agreement.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frogguy 10 Jun 2017
Total surprise on having to get a car as mine was not worth fixing. Chris and Paul did great in helping us get the right car for our family at the right price and got us right out. Cash made sure everything was clear and concise with the paperwork and made sure it was all proper. Great job by all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bradizzle14 05 Jun 2017
Both Chris B and Sam P were the sales reps I worked with. They went out of their way to try financing me on a vehicle at another dealership. When that didn't work due to my credit issues they quickly had other vehicles to show me that would still fir my needs and helped me through that all the way. ...Love my new jeep! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT