How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles 09 May 2017
Great car buying experience. The sales and financing staff were easy to work with and very fast and knowledgeable. They were very friendly ad well as helpful and willing to go to lengths to make us happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fusion Love 08 May 2017
Taylor was very helpful and quick with helping us get the vehicle that we were looking at. Very helpful, concerned if we had any questions and the whole process their was no hassle, or haggle to try with the price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanner322 08 May 2017
Had the best experience at Lowbook with Taylor as our sales agent, and Anthony being a great manager. We couldn't have been more satisfied with the excellent customer service. Thank you for everything you guys. The best hands down!
5 rate
Cars.com
snow sports girl 2017 06 May 2017
These guys and ladies know how to treat a customer. The Service Department does a great job being on time, save you money when they can and great at keeping you posted. I would recommend them to everyone who owns an Audi or thinking of buying one. I purchased my 2011 Q5 back in 2014 and they hav...e been wonderful to deal with as well as a great sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SHunt 06 May 2017
Went in looking for a new to me car, and I have been hassled every time I have been to a car dealership. This was by far the most unusual car buying experience of my life at this point. The sales guys were not pushy and didn't do the whole back and forth game of "let me see what my sales manager c...an do". I told them what I wanted, and they were able to help me out. There was not a push to get me to put more down and I didn't feel like I was being forced to do anything that I didn't want to do unlike at the bigger dealerships. The finance guy I was dealing with (Cash) was extremely awesome and actually seemed like he enjoyed his job. There was not a forceful sales pitch from him about warranties and extras that you need to buy...everything was included! Warranties and Gap worked up already, very cool! Thanks again guys for an awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hcward 28 Apr 2017
Everyone is fantastic at low book!! They even got me a lower interest rate than originally thought!!! ?????? Low book sales!!! Sam is a champ at finding you the car of your dreams. Although I Worked with Chris, Evan and Cash you guys are Amazing and I am super happy ? Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrbtrevor 22 Apr 2017
From start to finish it went smooth. Chris was very friendly and non judgmental. I didn't have great credit. Chris worked hard to get me in the car i wanted as well as making me laugh the whole time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Loleboee1 21 Apr 2017
My experience with Lowbook Sales was easy and quick! I appreciated the great customer service I was given from the start to the end! I would highly recommended anyone to come and their car here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sydneyc36 10 Apr 2017
I bought my first car on Saturday. Taylor really helped me out! I tried almost ever car on the lot and Taylor had the next car pulled up for me to try, not to mention it was raining/snowing on Saturday! Wonderful customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
coryc13 04 Apr 2017
I bought a second car within 2 years from LowBook Sales because I know I'll get a quality car, lots of extra perks, a fair price, and the sales person, Paul, is a straight shooter and has always given me great advice and is sincerely there to get me in a deal that is best for me and not what makes t...hem the most money. That's why he earns my repeat business which I think is a great way to be profitable without being all about the profit. I really do trust LowBook Sales. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT