How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PLG1683 03 Jun 2017
He was so thoughtful and help us so much he did his best to get us great deal. Showed us great cars that fit our needs and our budget. I went in looking for a cheap car and left with a great car and great add ons like road side and a warenty for my used car. Thanks Sam for a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gradius01 02 Jun 2017
Stress free, hassle free, the fastest most straight forward car buying experience I've ever had! They have a great sales team that were professional and knowledgeable. Even with less than perfect credit we were treated with respect and dignity. They had a huge variety of cars to choose from that fit... our budget. We found the exact car we wanted and drove it home. Save yourself time and stress and go to Low Book Sales. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Baker 30 May 2017
This is my second car purchase from Low Book Sales. I like the no-hassle environment and the quality of the cars. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted, so it was just a matter of taking a test drive and working out the terms. Special thanks to Sam and Cash for making the process easy and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Evangeline1106 30 May 2017
As soon as we got there we were greeted and helped right away. :) through out the whole process our salesmen kept us updated and assured us that they were doing everything they could and as quickly as they could. We didn't feel ignored or anything like that. Then come to find out we got the deal and... walked away with a car! They were amazing! Specially our salesmen Evan. Who didn't sugar coat anything and was very straight forward and honest with us:) made sure we were happy with our pick. He's the best. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 26 May 2017
I went into low book with little expectations. I was immediately greeted by Chris. He was patient with me and walked me through every step of the process. I have never been to a car dealer, new or used and been treated better. This place has my business... I have twins that will be driving in the n...ext couple years and we will take them here!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mkayes37 21 May 2017
I was super nervous about buying a car. Mostly because of my credit with having a newer bankruptcy. I was in a bind. Low Book walked me through the process smoothly and hassle free. Thank you to all the staff who was super friendly! Especially to my sales guy Paul!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dansmith 19 May 2017
I hate looking and buying cars. Would rather go to the dentist. But this time was a great experiance. Bought a car, wanted a truck but couldnt afford it. Owell. Great people. Thank you..
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenheredia 17 May 2017
The sales people are super helpful with any and all questions you have they work with your situation in the best way possible if you go any other place other than lowbook you're doing it wrong.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kena 16 May 2017
It was my first time buying a car the staff was super friendly and process was quick, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
PWelch88 15 May 2017
My wife and I had been involved in an accident that totaled our vehicle we had purchased 6 months prior at Salt Lake City Low Book. We went in and talked to Evan who assisted us with the purchase of the now totaled vehicle. We owed more money than the vehicle was worth and for some reason I opted ou...t of gap insurance. Evan was able to cancel our warranty coverage that was left on our previous GMC and apply it to the debt owed on the totaled vehicle. He and Cash were able to get us approved on a new vehicle for a great price and we were able to drive away that day. I highly recommend the Salt Lake City Low Book and recommend working with Evan and Cash to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT