How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Spider17 04 Aug 2017
Paul the salesman went out of his way to make sure I had the car I needed at the price I could afford. Great experience all around.
4 rate
Cars.com
Alice F 01 Aug 2017
First time car buyer here! LBS helped me get into the car I wanted and Sam was a dream to work with! Smooth experience and I LOVE MY CAR! Thanks Sam and Cash!
4 rate
Cars.com
lstilson 31 Jul 2017
My salesman Sam was courteous, professional, and attentive. Got a great price on a desirable truck and best finance rate in town. Anthony in finance was professional, polite, and we got through the paperwork in record time. I shopped several well known local dealerships but found Low Book Sales beat... them all in all respects. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kdthorup 27 Jul 2017
I had gone in for a very certain Ford truck, but after seeing it I wasn't happy with it. Nick had shown me a different one that was much nicer, and had everything I could want in a truck. He was really polite and helpful. I had gone in alone with my 2year old and sky high stress but made it so much ...easier and less stressful than I was expecting. I left less stressed than when I walked in. My only complaint is that our financing guy had seemed a little distracted. We will definitely be back to Lowbook and to see Nick when we are ready to purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Miller 27 Jul 2017
I had a great experience. I hadn't bought a car in over 10 years. I was nervous and my salesman was very good with me. He went to the Lindon and brought back the car I was interested in buying. I left with the perfect car for me! The only thing I didn't like was the gas tank wasn't full. When I'm s...pending a lot of money on a car I'd like to leave with a full tank. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BCUNN 26 Jul 2017
Low Book Sales got me into the car I wanted with no money down and poor credit. I'd recommend them to everyone! Thank you Low Book Sales for getting me into a car and helping rebuild my credit.
5 rate
Cars.com
murray1 24 Jul 2017
The sales person that met us when we came on the lot was very helpful and not at all pushy. He helped us look within our range and helped us find a car that had just been traded in. The only downside was the $495 doc fee - pretty excessive for a cash only, unchecked, as-is car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mr Incredible 24 Jul 2017
It was very pleasant. No dealer shock and got more than expected. Like the explanation of the company and didn't feel like I was getting a run around.
4 rate
Cars.com
J 321 23 Jul 2017
My salesman Evan was excellent. He was very helpful and totally no pressure very straight forward with everything easy in and out service. I will recommend him to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shannon V Shepherd 21 Jul 2017
Our salesman was excellent- helped us find the perfect vehicle! Everyone we dealt with were great to work with. We were in and out of the dealership within 2 hours with our new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT