How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd 21 Jul 2017
The staff was really good and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated them letting us test drive it without a sales person with us. This gave us a chance to talk and inspect the vehicle without any pressure. I feel like we got a good price and it was not negotiable, which was nice in a way. We didn'...t have to play that game about pricing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joel V. Jetta 20 Jul 2017
All the staff in low book sales salt lake are so high in sevice very friendly and accomodating. Most mention to Fernando. ????? Thank you again for the service your the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cbn8812 18 Jul 2017
I had a pretty good experience with low book of salt lake. My girlfriend and I went in and they were able to get us into a great suv at a decent price. Our credit wasn't really the greatest but they were able to work with us and get us financing
4 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Nikolaev 08 Jul 2017
Evan was a great, and informative salesman. I've worked with plenty of them at past dealers, and he is among the best. He gave us all the time and space amongst ourselves to decide on our new purchase. The whole experience went smooth and easy. We'll come back for sure!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy Love 08 Jul 2017
CHRIS B . & LOWBOOK MADE BUYING A VEHICLE FUN. NO PRESSURE TO GAZE THROUGH THEIR MANY FINE VEHICLES & TEST DRIVE AS MANY AS I WANTED. WHEN I FOUND JUST THE RIGHT ONE THE FINANCING WAS A BREEZE . EVERYONE TREATED ME LIKE I WAS THE ONLY ONE THERE. THANKS EVERYONE FOR ALL YOUR HOSPITALITY. JIM L.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guitarman7 08 Jul 2017
Chris was very helpful and honest. I got a car for far less than I expected and know exactly what I was getting. This is the best cat purchase experience I have every had and I WILL but here again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nons123 08 Jul 2017
My old car recently broke down at the beginning of the week, I need a car to commute to work, school and home. Low book was the first place I looked for buying a used car as the business I have done with them in the past has been top notch. I scheduled an appointment with Chris B, when I arrived he ...was unavailable so Kody Kampbell stepped right in to assist me in the proccess. A few days later I went back and purchased the vehicle, Kody had everything ready and even had the car cleaned inside and out! He was an amazing help during the process and made the best outcome of a bad situation. He reassured me of my decision to go through Low Book because of the excellent service they provide! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 29 Jun 2017
Despite imperfect credit I was able to find the perfect car and Chris helped me get the right loan. Very happy
5 rate
Cars.com
Berryclan 25 Jun 2017
Went in looking for a vehicle. Worked with Arturo and Chris. They got us into something fast with no pressure. Cash in finance got us in and out. Had a great experience at Low Book Sales in Salt Lake and would definitely go back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Azariah24 24 Jun 2017
The sales man here are so friendly and very very professional in what they do. We will be getting more cars from you guys soon. Everyone is so nice here I would highly recommend this place to get the car you want , it doesn't take them a whole day to get you what you want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT