How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schmidt16 16 Jun 2017
This was our first time buying at Low Book Sales. Kody was great to work with! We received a fair price on our trade in and on the car we purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Girthbomb 16 Jun 2017
Was on the lookout for a specific model at a good price. One came available at Low Book. Went down to see in person, Chris came out right away, greeted me and we located the vehicle. Had a concern about fitting in our garage and was able to take it for an extended test drive to test the fit. They g...ave us a very good trade in amount and we were able to work with our preferred lender. We will find out what the service department is like as we will be making full use or the warranty. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lazarus76 12 Jun 2017
The sales team for Low Book was gracious and very organized. Some were waiting to greet you soon as you pulled into parking lot. From the cool logo, to the friendly atmosphere...I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten Sherwin 12 Jun 2017
Great job, Chris B! Thank you for taking care of me and my purchase and making it a seamless and painless experience! Chris was able to answer all of my questions and confirm I made the right decision without any high pressured-sales talk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frogguy 10 Jun 2017
Total surprise on having to get a car as mine was not worth fixing. Chris and Paul did great in helping us get the right car for our family at the right price and got us right out. Cash made sure everything was clear and concise with the paperwork and made sure it was all proper. Great job by all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Collins 10 Jun 2017
Taylor McNeely was a pleasure to work with. He greeted us, answered questions we had, and let us look around. When we were ready, he took great care of us. The deal was good, including the warranty and the service agreement.
5 rate
Cars.com
Schoen521 09 Jun 2017
Sam was so helpful and friendly and helped us get the best car for our money. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to him!
4 rate
Cars.com
Bradizzle14 05 Jun 2017
Both Chris B and Sam P were the sales reps I worked with. They went out of their way to try financing me on a vehicle at another dealership. When that didn't work due to my credit issues they quickly had other vehicles to show me that would still fir my needs and helped me through that all the way. ...Love my new jeep! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PLG1683 03 Jun 2017
He was so thoughtful and help us so much he did his best to get us great deal. Showed us great cars that fit our needs and our budget. I went in looking for a cheap car and left with a great car and great add ons like road side and a warenty for my used car. Thanks Sam for a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gradius01 02 Jun 2017
Stress free, hassle free, the fastest most straight forward car buying experience I've ever had! They have a great sales team that were professional and knowledgeable. Even with less than perfect credit we were treated with respect and dignity. They had a huge variety of cars to choose from that fit... our budget. We found the exact car we wanted and drove it home. Save yourself time and stress and go to Low Book Sales. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT