How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. We love hearing from our customers, and we love when they write about us on the Internet. We have been in this business for many years, and we’ve had the chance to meet thousands of amazing people.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service every time, and this ideology has paid off. Look at all the glowing reviews. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you just have to stop by and see us.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BRANDOL1C1OUS 20 Jun 2017
I needed a car for my wife and kids, but i work long hours. I was able to come in after wor and leave that night with a new car! They even stayed late to make sure i got what i wanted! I was able to get a 2016 at $5000 below book value!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian p 20 Jun 2017
Even at low book was awesome and honest, I will be back thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
MightyVern 19 Jun 2017
No pressure, no haggling. Perfect for someone like me that just wants a car he can trust. Warranties and vehicles you can trust. Very friendly and helpful staff. They even can help with credit repair car loans.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidi 18 Jun 2017
Sam was a joy to work with! After a terrible customer experience at another dealership earlier we were almost ready to call it a day. Went to low book with trepidation. Sam was friendly and helped us pick out a few to test drive and then through in a wild card of his choice. Went with the wild card!... He did a great job of explaining the options, working with my budget, and at the end of the day I was driving home an incredible car! Will definitely recommend in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
smsala83 17 Jun 2017
I was really stressed out about having to buy a new car after my 14 yr old car died. Evan walked me they everything and I am beyond satisfied with my new car. I even had a little scare the morning after with some fluid by my tire. Evan got me right into service and everything was taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Willow424 17 Jun 2017
Taylor was the brightest young man I have worked with yet. I'm 45 years old and have purchased several vehicles in my life and to this date Loberg sales had the best service and easiest experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
walter58 17 Jun 2017
Sam was great I knew with my credit problems I probably wouldn't get a car but he listened and help me get a car in thier credit rebuilder program ! I'm so excited to have a chance to prove my credit worthiness Sam Pitts in sales Cash in finance are the best and I can't say thank you enough for help...ing me with a quality car and the opportunity to build my credit worthiness ? low book sales came threw for me and my family. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Infinitelove8 17 Jun 2017
I'm 18, pretty naive and young. Sam helped explain, break down and guide me through the whole process, leaving me feeling confident and secure with my purchase. He truly cared about ensuring I got into a perfect car for me. So grateful thank you!!!!?
5 rate
Cars.com
Abetker90 16 Jun 2017
Just bought a new 2016 Dodge Durango. My wife an I where very pleased with Evan as our salesman. Wasn't pushy an very helpful throughout the car buying process to get us the best deal possible. We feel that their prices where fair an we're happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy return customer cml 16 Jun 2017
This is the third car I have bought from Low book sales. Both Sam and Cash are great to work with. I would highly recommend Low book sales when it comes to an excellent car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Low Book Sales of Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
Low Book Sales of Lindon
Lindon, UT